Vendor List and Business Partners

Please thank our businesses members that support NYSRPS with a purchase of their goods and services. To view their webpage, click on the company name.

* Signifies business partners

Architects/Engineers
Consulants/Insurance
Cooperative Purchasing
Entertainment
Marine Accessories
Paints and Coating
Pet Waste
Playgrounds and Equipment
Playground Safety Inspections
Surfacing
Site Amenities
Software
Sporting Goods, Supplies and Equipment
Sports Lighting
Pool Construction and Supplies
Tennis
Turf Specialists
Training
Skate Rinks
Aquatic Safety Supplies
Disk Golf Supplies
Stage Rentals and Sales
Structural Soils
Lightning Prediction and Warning Systems
Seal Coating/Asphalt

 

Architects/Engineers

*Maxian + Horst
Terry Horst
306 Hawley Ave.
Syracuse, NY 13203
315-472-2461
thorst@maxianhorst.com

Weston & Sampson
Dan Biggs
1 Winners Circle
Albany, NY 12205
518-463-4400
biggsd@wseinc.com

Back to top

Consultants

Wright Risk Management Company, Inc.
Robert Blaisdell
333 Earle Ovinton Blvd Suite 505
Uniondale, NY 11553
518-330-8591
rblaisdell@wrightinsurance.com

C. Pine Associates
Christopher Pine
Barlows Landing Road suite 12
Pocasset, MA 02559
508-564-4465
chris@cpineassociates.com

 Back to top

 

Cooperative Purchasing

U. S. Communities
Zac Adams
PO Box3161
Albany, NY 12203
zadams@uscommunities.org


Entertainment

Fun Flicks
Timothy Bennett
PO Box 685
Cortland, NY 13045
315-663-5005
timothy@funflicks.com

Quassy Amusement Park
Ron Gustafson
PO Box 887
Middlebury, CT 06762
203-758-2913, ext 109
ron@quassy.com

WonderWorks
Ashley Doss
9090 Destiny USA Drive
Syracuse, NY 13204
315-466-7700 x 417
cstewart@wonderworksdestiny.com

 

Back to top

Marine Accessories

*Morgan Recreational Supply, Inc.
Tim Prokop
6013 Denny Dr.
Farmington, NY 14425
585-924-7188
salesinfo@morganrec.com


Back to top

Paints & Coatings

Franklin Paint Company
Lauretta Taddeo
259 Cottage St.
Franklin, MA 02038
518-528-0303
lauretta@franklinpaint.com

Super Seal Sealcoating
Gregory Duffy
PO Box 925
Penfield, NY 14526
585-248-5770
Duffygj@aol.com


Back to top

Pet Waste

*BagSpot Pet Waste
Jeff Springer
9648 Olive Blvd.#313
St. Louis, MO 63132
1-800-203-3613/314-755-1037
info@bagspot.com


Playground Equipment

American Recreational Products
Bob Brown
1535 Locust Ave.
Bohemia, NY 11716
631-244-0011
bob@americanrecreational.com

Bears Playgrounds
Danny Bears
7625 E. Main Rd.
Lima, NY 14485
585-624-5694
info@bearsplaygrounds.com

BigToys Playgrounds
John LaRue
35 Oak Forest Dr.
Little Compton, RI 02837
800-986-3716
info@jplarue.com

Gametime/Marturano
Jim Marturano
PO Box 106
Spring Lake, NJ 07762
800-922-0070
james206@optonline.net

*KOMPAN, Inc
Jeff LaRue
930 Broadway
Tacoma, WA 98402
917-697-8183
jeflar@kompan.com

*Parkitects, Inc./ Site Specialists
Karen Armstrong
138 Ludlowville Rd.
Lansing, NY 14882
607-533-3517, ext 101
karen@playgroundinfo.com

Play and Park Structures
Jill Hagen
PO Box 1003
Amherst, NY 13226
jhagen@parkandplay.com

Play Power
Craig Johnson
12 Bank Street
Aberdeen, NJ 07747
craig.johnson@playpower.com

Schoolscapes Incorporated
Christopher Leavold
38 West Main St.
Clifton Springs, NY 14432
315-906-0050
chris@schoolscapes.com

R. E. Woodson
Bob Woodson
3520 Dewey Ave
Rochester, NY 14616
585-865-0554
rwoodso1@rochester.rr.com

Back to top

Playground Safety Inspection

Peggy Payne & Assoc. Inc
Peggy Payne
146 Broadway
Hawthorne, NY 10532
914-747-3237
ppaplay@aol.com


Back to top

Surfacing

Copeland Coating Company
Albert Giamei
PO Box 595
Nassau, NY 12123
518-766-2932
agiamei@copelandcoating.com

Playsites + Surfaces, Inc.
Darrell Wilson
908-B Long Island Ave.
Deer Park, NY 11729
631-392-0960
dwilson@playsitesplus.com

Rochester Jet-Blak Sealers, Inc.
Gary Rosbrook
16 Deep Rock Road, PO Box 24362
Rochester, NY 14624
585-441-4125
gary.jetblak@gmail.com

SealMaster - Buffalo
Richard Ortiz
PO Box 7257
Buffalo, NY 14240
716-891-4197
smbuffalo2@yahoo.com

Velvetop Products
Bill Walsh
1455 NY Ave
Huntington Station, NY 11746
631-427-5904
bwalsh@velvetop.com 

Cousineau Forest Products
1310 Old Concord Rd.
Henniker, NY 03242
603-428-7155
jim@cousineaus.com

Back to top


Site Amenities

Jamestown Advanced Products
Shari Eckman
2855 Girts Rd
Jamestown, NY 14701
716-483-3406
seckman@jamestownadvanced.com

Most Dependable Fountains
Bob Beachum
283 Kimbrough PLace
Memphis, TN 38104
800-542-8269
rbeachum@comcast.net

Oldcastle Precast Inc.
Steve Grischott
3900 Glover Rd.
Easton, PA 18040
484-548-6502
sgrischott@modcon.com

R.J. Thomas Mfg. Co. Inc.
Bob Simonsen
PO Box 946
Cherokee, IA 51012
712-225-5796
pilotrock@rjthomas.com


Back to top

Waterplay Solutions
1451 B. Ellis Street
Kelowoa, BC V1Y2A3
marylou.wilmott@waterplay.com

 

Software

*Amilia
Megan Guerin
1751 Richardson Street
Montreal, QC H3K 1G6
1-877-343-0004
megan.guerin@amilia.com

Capturepoint.com
Caitlin Carrier
215 East Ridgewood Ave. Rm 205
Ridgewood, NJ 07450
201-689-2323x203
lsands@capturepoint.com

Cartegraph
Damien Waid
3600 Digital Drive
Dubuque, Iowa 52003
563-587-3318
damienwait@cartegraph.com

Maximum Solutions Inc.
Jesse Parker
9800 Shelard Parkway
Minneapolis, MN 55441 55441
763-541-9116
jparker@maxsolutions.com

*MyRec
Ray Foley
PO Box 302
Killington, VT 05751
1-866-466-9732
ray@myrec.com

*RecDesk Software
Mike Morris
222 Pitkin Street
East Hartford, CT 06108
860-467-4325
mike.morris@recdesk.com

RecPro Software
Dale Geiger
35807 Moravian Drive
Clinton Township, Michigan 48035
586-469-4200
dgeiger@recprosoftware.com

*Vermont Systems
Kathy Messier
12 Market Place
Essex Junction, VT 05452
802-879-6993, ext 3028
kathym@vermontsystems.com

Back to top

Sporting Good Supplies &
Equipment & Vending


*BSN Sports
Elliot Schwebel
27 Schalren Dr.
Latham, NY 12110
518-783-1632
eschwebel@sportsupplygroup.com

Advantage Sport & Fitness
2255 N Triphammer Rd
Ithaca, NY 14850
607-257-2107
ajwoodworth@advantagefitness.com

C & C Vending
Michael Weiss
70 Macquestern Pkwy
Mt. Vernon, NY 10550
914-665-2730
michael.weiss@ccvend-usa.com

Core Elements Gym
Esther Hollander
492-c Cedar Lane
Teaneck, NJ 07666
646-408-7486
esther@coreelementsgym.com

Franklin Sports, Inc.
Clifford Savage
17 Campanelli Parkway
Stroughton, MA 02052
781-573-2334
csavage@franklinsports.com

G&G Fitness Equipment Inc.
7350 Transit Rd.
Williamsville, NY 14221
800-537-0516
tony@livefit.com

Gaga Court
Lynn Hoggan
285 East Rockingham Court
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
801-231-8792
lynn@gagacourt.com

Back to top


Sports Lighting

*Musco Lighting
Don Rhuda
22 Chestnut Dr.
Mahopac, NY 10541
845-628-4577
don.rhuda@musco.com

Green Arc Energy Advisors
Guy Chimay
601 West 26th Street Suite 325
New York, NY 10001
347-393-5202
gchimay@greenarceadv.com

*Ephesus Lighting
125 East Jefferson Street
Syracuse, NY  13202
315-579-2879
RebeccaFirman@eaton.com

 

Back to top



Pool Construction & Supplies

*RenoSys Corporation
Shanda Lybrook
2825 East 55th Pl.
Indianapolis, IN 46220
317-251-0207
shandal@renosys.com

Commercial Clearwater Co., Inc.
Paul Meilink
P.O. Box 909
Plandome, NY 11030
516-294-7985
help@911pool.com

H Krevit Inc
Blake Brock
67 Welton Street
New Haven, CT 06534
rbbrock@comcast.net

Vortex Aquatic Structures
Ann LeDuc
328 Avro
Pointe Claire, QC Canada H9R
514-694-3868
aleduc@vortex-int.com


Back to top


Tennis 

USTA Eastern*
Joe Steger
70 West Red Oak Lane
White Plains, NY 10604
914-282-4153
steger@eastern.usta.com


Back to top

Turf Specialist

Classic Turf Company
Ryan Conroy
PO Box 55
437 Sherman Hill Rd
Woodbury, CT 06798
860-248-1583
ryan@classicturf.org

Shaw Sports Turf
Todd Britton
185 S. Industrial Blvd.
Calhoun, GA 30701
706-217-9690
todd.britton@shawinc.com

 

Back to top


Training

US Sports Institute
Mark Tolley
12 Maiden Lane Suite 3
Bound Brook, NJ 08805
732-563-2530
Markt@usasportgroup.com


Back to top

Skate Rinks 


Back to top

 

Aquatic Safety Equipment

Mateflex.com
Kevin Wheelock
2007 Beechgrove Place
Utica, NY 13501
315-733-1412
kwheelock@matflex.com

Deschamps Mat Systems Inc.
618 Little Falls Rd. Unit 7-8
Cedar Grove, NJ 07009
973-928-3040
northeast.sales@mobi-mat-dms.com

 

Disk Golf Supplies

Innova Disk Golf
Ryan Baker
2850 Commerce Drive
Rock Hill, SC 29730
800-476-3968
ryan.baker@innovadisgolf.com


Back to top

 

Stage Rentals and Sales

Stageline Mobil Stage
700 Marsolais St
L'Assomption, Quebec J5W 2G9
450-589-1603
mark.higgins@stageline.com

 

Lightning Prediction and Warning Systems

Thor Guard Inc
Bob Dugan
1193 Sawgrass Corp Parkway
Sunrise, Fl 33323
954-835-0900
sales@thorguard.com

 

Seal Coating/Asphalt 

Rochester Jet-Blak Sealers, Inc.
Gary Rosbrook
16 Deep Rock Road, PO Box 24362
Rochester, NY 14624
585-441-4125
gary.jetblak@gmail.com